
We will add sites to this list that seem to be legit and have no major complaints or anything suspicious about them. However, their status can change at any point in time.
Some things you should know about this list:
- Please note that these sites on this list have not fully been tested by us. Since it is impossible for us to test every single site and click ads every day on every site. However, we will post information and links that lead to members who in fact have been paid by these sites.
- AnythingFree4You.com
- AstroBux.com
- Baydefeis PTC
- BeRuby.com
- BigKahunaClicks.com
- BlueThunderPTC.info
- Bux-Matrix.com
- BuxDollar.com
- Buxify.com
- BuxP.info
- BuxyAth.com
- Cash-Harvest
- CashCrate.com
- CashnHits.com
- CashSwing.com
- ChristyClix.com
- ClicksVista.com
- ClixSense.com
- CloverBux.us
- CompanyBux.com
- Croc-Cash.com
- DealBarbiePays.com
- DealBarbiePaysFast.com
- Deep-C-Links
- DonkeyMails.com
- EmailCashPro.com
- Earn.bz
- FastCashPTR.com
- FireCrackerEmail
- FjPTC.com
- Fortuda.com
- GetPaidMail.com
- GetPaidTo.com
- GetThatCashPTC.info
- Ghost-N-GhoulsPtc.info *newly added
- GPTBank.com
- HawaiianHitz.com
- HitBandit.com
- HKBuzz.com
- HyBux.com
- InBoxDollars
- IncraseBux.com
- Irazoo.com
- JPHF Matrix
- LinkBee.com
- LinkBucks.com
- LinxSense.com
- MagicalClix.com
- MidNightClicking
- Mom-n-PopPTC.info
- MyFreeShares.com
- MyPage5.com
- No-Minimum.com
- Obeus.com
- Orangebizs.com
- PaidToClick.in
- PeopleString
- PpLinx.com
- QuickRewards.net
- QuidsCorner.com
- Revbux.com
- RoseBizs
- RowBux
- SendEarnings
- SurfingThisPTC.info
- Tesa's Tea Mails
- TheClickers.net/ptc
- TheClixWorld
- TrafficNowFire.com
- TrekPay.com *newly added
- UpBux.com
- VelvetClix
- WishingWellPTC
- You-Cubez.com
- Ziddu.com




14 comments:
DealsnCash is aanother great paying site
Sweet list, I love your blog!!!
What about http://croc-cash.com/ ?
Just curious whether it really pays coz the admins are real friendly bunch of people~
Hello,
Thank you for reporting the sites for us to look at.
We have added your sites to our "Request" list and it is in queue to receive its full review and posting of our findings.
Hi!
I'm Ruby :) I'm really glad that you looked into the sites that I requested (tesasteamails and globaltestmarket). I do appreciate the effort! :) Keep it up!
Again, I love your blog! :)
Hi!
This is Ruby again :) I'd like to ask again if these sites are legitimate or not:
expresspaidsurveys.com
diamond-ptr.com
Found the sites in a message sent to me through email. Thanks!
ads-earn.com - SCAM - Added to our queue for full review. "GetPaidSolutions" site.
Good Morning.
I would like that you review these ptc, please:
-Tuibux
-Jaysu
Thanks.
Hello Manuel,
Tuibux is Legit, you can read our review here:
http://ptc-investgations.blogspot.com/2009/07/tuibux-tuibuxcom-legit.html
Jaysu has already been requested and it is on our queue waiting for us to review it. You can check the status here:
http://ptc-investgations.blogspot.com/2009/07/pending-requests.html
Hi
I've did some diggin about companybux.com . No negative so far and there are alot of positive feedback. Some claiming to be paid more than 7 times. Just tried it and the method is like other ptc sites although neobux is still the highest paying ptc site so far. Let me give you a brief description:
- It has a funky design and and
background music
- A lot of ad banners (mostly
ptc sites which are either
legit or scams)
- When you view a paid ad, it
will be in a whole page view
so that the entire pc monitor
screen will be filled, thus
forcing you to view the ad.
You have to press ALT+F4 to
exit the ad. (this sucks)
- Before the ad timer starts,
There is a human verification
panel. You have to click the
correct button at the bar on
top of the screen. It will
display the button that you
need to select. This is to
veryfy if the clicker is
human or bot. (unless you can
teach your dog or cat to do
PTC :D send me a photo if you
can)
I've tried to search but companybux.com is not in your site. Pls check if this is genuine. As we all know, any testimonial can be fabricated. Your the only one I know that can be trusted :)
Thanks
Hi Martin,
I think I saw this site being advertised on another site. Luckily I had the sound off, or the sound effects would have drove me nuts.
I did a quick check. The whois comes back clean, not tied to GPTnetwork or any other known scams, at least from what I can see.
We did find they own globalmultiresources.com as well. The whois is showing the contact email from that site. Which you can see here:
http://www.robtex.com/dns/companybux.com.html#contact
So far from what I can see, they have a forum, and they are paying.
http://genuineptcs.lowcostforum.com/payment-proofs-f8/i-get-paid-payment-proof-from-companybux-t1332.htm
Only thing that kind of worries me is the banners and the scrolling text. It reminds me of isabelmarco. And they are showing a GoldenGalaxy banner which has ties with Marco. Might be nothing, and just a coincidence.
I will add this site to the queue, and when I can I will give it a full review and I will let everyone know if I find anything else.
Sound effects..LOL :D
Thanks for checking. Well since I've signed-up, I'll go ahead and check if it is really legit. But I'll go ahead and do some more research. If there are any negative or complaint, I'll let you know. Thanks for the heads-up
Top Notch Clicks is a legit site. I've been paid twice from them. I've been paid within a few hours of requesting payment.
Crystal, you might want to read our review before you say that. We found very damaging evidence to say otherwise. I have been in contact with the owner and caught him lying about several things. This site will remain on our watch list.
http://ptc-investgations.blogspot.com/2009/04/sites-on-watch-list.html
Post a Comment